If your browser supports frames but you landed on this page anyway, here's how to go to NoVoX's main page!

< Home  Credits


- Dick Heijboer   : keyboards, engineering, mix, mastering & production
- Gijs Koopman  : bass, bass pedals, keyboard, co-production
- Hans Boonk     : drums
- Rinie Huigen    : guitar
- Mark Vermeule: guitar


- Dave Ingham voice on "! WRONG !"

Special thanks to: Hans, Rinie, Gijs, Mark, Pascale, Corry Boerman, Dave Ingham, Frank van der Kooij, Raymond Meyer, friends & fans.